Albert Einstein(Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Tumblr

albert einstein-cover

1. Intro
3. Give Em Hell
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence (Feat. Roc Marciano)
7. Bear Meat
8. Y.N.T. (Feat Domo Genesis)
9. R.I.P. (Feat Havoc & Raekwon)
10. Dough Pildin
11. Confessions
12. Bible Paper (Feat Alchemist)
13. The One (Feat Action Bronson)
14. Breeze
15. Raw Forever
16. Say My Name

Drops June 11th, These two teamed up is always interesting Pre-Order Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *