Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Ab-Soul Reveals “#DWTW” Artwork & Tracklist

TDE’s Ab-Soul is finally set to drop his long-awaited “DWTW (Do What Thou Wilt)” this Friday, and now Soulo reveals the LP’s official artwork and tracklist.

With a total of 16 tracks, features will include ScHoolboy Q, Bas, Mac Miller, SZA and more. Check out the full tracklist below.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *