Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Announcing the title and artwork of his upcoming album “EVOL” via twitter earlier, Future now revealed the tracklist to the project. Pre-order is available at midnight tonight and the LP available everywhere Friday.

1.     Ain’t No Time
2.     In Her Mouth
3.     Maybach
4.     Xanny Family
5.     Lil Haiti Baby
6.     Photo Copied
7.     Seven Rings
8.     Lie to Me
9.     Love Backwards
10.  Program
11.  Low Life (feat. The Weeknd)
12.  Fly S**t Only

You Might Also Like