Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Big Sean “I Decided” Tracklist

Big Sean has unveiled the official tracklist for his upcoming album “I Decided” which is set to drop on February 3rd. His new project includes features from Eminem, Jeremih, Migos, The Dream plus more. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *