Category: Music



Houston rap duo Sauce Twinz recently headed to Atlanta to collaborate with some of the game’s finest, including Young Scooter who joined them in…

faded black and gold cover

Music: Marlo Demore X Ra tha Beat Archaeologist Present ‘FADED BLACK AND GOLD’

Creative forces collide as Marlo DeMore, Ra tha Beat Archaeologist, and Dinner Land debut an explosive project called Faded Black And Gold.  This Hyper-Modern, as they have…


Audio: Cheech Bundy – High As A Kite

NYC native Cheech Bundy is “High As A Kite” on his latest Donut produced cut leading up to his upcoming High…


New Music: Case Arnold ft. Tim Gent – Be Yourself

Fellow Tennesseans Case Arnold and Tim Gent get together on a new record titled “Be Yourself,” Case Arnold will continue…


Audio: CokeBoy Brock – Top Dawg

Hear “Top Dawg”, the debut single from French Montana’s CokeBoys collective member CokeBoy Brock, after the jump! #RIPChinx


Audio: Tony Moxberg – Stack To A Hunit Ft. Sheek Louch

Listen below as Tony Moxberg & Sheek Louch “Stack To A Hunit” on their latest collaborative audio contribution!

DJ Holiday Let Me At Em

Audio: DJ Holiday – Let Me At Em Ft. Problem, French Montana & Wale

DJ Holiday recruits Problem, French Montana & Wale for his latest audio effort entitled “Let Me At Em”. Check it…


New Music: J.R. ft. Trey Songz – Best Friend

With his new project expected to arrive later this summer, St. Louis’ J.R. teams up with Trey Songz for “Best…

Bucky Malone - MSAH

Audio: Bucky Malone – Flexxx Up (Produced By ICYTWAT)

Before he unloads the DJ Nick hosted Mild Sauce At Harolds project, Bucky Malone leaked the 1st single entitled “Flexxx…

Stay Lit

Audio: Xavier – Stay Lit Ft. Mann (Prod. By Beat Boy)

With Independence day right around the corner Xavier shares some of his annual rituals just in time for the national…


Audio: Down 2 Earth – Love Runs Deep (Prod. By 1-O.A.K.)

Bay Area trio Down 2 Earth is back with “Love Runs Deep.” The 1-O.A.K.-produced loose single finds the crew talking…


New Music: Silk The Prince – #HotAsAStove

Silk The Prince brings us new music with #HotAsAStove. The bass heavy anthem with production from Lil Memphis Beats is…

unnamed (11)

Audio: Larry Byrd – Run That Checc Up

Larry Byrd STL has dropped a heater just in time for summer produced by Street Empire called Run that Checc…