Video: Elliot Wilson – The Truth W/ Angie Martinez

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Tumblr


It’s always a delight to watch Angie Martinez on the opposite end of an interview. This time Elliot Wilson was able to chop it up with Ang as the two talked about everything from Angie’s decision to leave Hot 97 to arguably one of the greatest beefs in Hip-Hop. Ang was able to reflect on some of the games most pivotal moments as well as staples in her career. This is definitely one to watch! Check this one out as Angie Martinez gives you, “The Truth”!


News: Omarion Arrested For Missed Court Appearance

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Tumblr



Omarion didn’t show up for a court date that he had scheduled in regard to a traffic ticket.

Earlier today Omarion was arrested and taken into custody when an officer realized he’d missed a court appearance regarding a traffic ticket. He was pulled over after at first for running a stop sign and when the cop took a look through his record, he found a warrant for Omarion’s arrest, and took him in immediately.

His bail was set at $20,000.


Bobby Shmurda Has Signed to Epic Records

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Tumblr


Bobby Shmurda has signed a deal with Epic Records. Confirmed by Sha Money XL, In an Instagram post, he said: “Deal is done @bobby_shmurda #EPIC no one does the underdogs better then me. Brooklyn this 1 is for you!” The deal was announced a couple of hours before he is set to perform at the Webster Hall House Party in New York City.

Video: French Montana Releases Teasers For Upcoming Work

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Tumblr


French Montana has us all take notice to his highly noted work that should start to make its planned appearances very soon, gearing us all up for his coveted ‘Mac & Cheese 4′ campaign. French Montana new single, ‘Dont Panic’ can be heard in the trailer for the upcoming movie ‘The Purge: Anarchy’ which will be hitting theaters across the country July 18th.

It doesn’t stop there as French Montana then provides us all a sneak peak to the official video for ‘R&B Bitches’ which not only includes Fabolous and Wale but a special guest appearance from Ashanti (Makes Sense).