Input your search keywords and press Enter.

“Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy” Tracklist Revealed

The Mob is set to release their highly-anticipated “Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy” project this Friday and today the LP’s star-studded tracklist was revealed; 17-tracks with guest appearances by Playboi Carti, Rich The Kid, Migos, ScHoolboy Q, 21 Savage and many more.

Check it out below.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *