Input your search keywords and press Enter.


As we approach the release date for Drake’s much anticipated LP ‘VIEWS’, the Toronto native gives fans an idea of what to expect with the reveal of the tracklisting. Drake is keeping features under the wraps but we do know we will be receiving 20 tracks in total.

‘VIEWS’ arrives April 29th. See the tracklist above.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *