Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Famous Dex Reveals “Read About It” Release Date + Tracklist

With no word on his debut album, Famous Dex plans to release a new mixtape on Christmas Day titled “Read About It” to hold fans over til then. Today, the Rich Forever rapper reveals the project’s release date and tracklist.

Check it out below.

1. Read About It (Intro)
2. Up feat. Ski Mask The Slump God & Reggie Mills
3. Revenge
4. Spam feat. Rich The Kid & Jay Critch
5. Made Up
6. Stop It
7. Only If feat. Pachino
8. Remember Days I Was Broke
9. Checking You Out
10. Hating Needs To Stop

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *