Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Fat Joe & Remy Ma Release Official Artwork + Tracklist For Upcoming Album Plata O Plomo

Fat Joe and Remy Ma have unveiled the official tracklist and release date for their upcoming album Plata O Plomo. The project is set to drop on February 10th and is available for pre-order on iTunes.

See the tracklist below.

1. Beast (feat. Elley)
2. Swear To God (feat. Kent Jones)
3. Spaghetti (feat. Kent Jones)
4. All The Way Up (feat. French Montana & Infrared)
5. How Can I Forget (feat. Kent Jones)
6. How Long (Interlude)
7. Say Yes (feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. Heartbreak (feat. The-Dream)
9. Cookin (feat. French Montana & RySoValid)
10. Money Showers (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Too Quick (feat. Kingston)
12. Dreaming (feat. Stephanie Mills)

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *