Input your search keywords and press Enter.


After dropping ‘Everybody Looking’ in July, Gucci Mane will follow up with a new project called ‘Woptober’ on October 17th. The Atlanta veteran now gives us a look at the official tracklisting with features from Travis Scott, Rick Ross, and Young Dolph.

See the cover art for ‘Woptober’ above and tracklist below.


1. Intro: F*ck 12
2. Aggressive
3. The Left
4. Money Machine (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Dirty Lil N*gga
6. Last Time (feat. Travis Scott)
7. Wop
8. Right On Time
9. Bling Blaww Burr (feat. Young Dolph)
10. Icy Lil B*tch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out the Zoo
14. Addicted

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *