Jay Rock Reveals “REDEMPTION” Tracklisting

Jay Rock continues to build anticipation for his upcoming album “REDEMPTION” and now the TDE rapper unveils the LP’s official tracklist. Guest features are set to include J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Future and more.

Check it out below. Project arrives this Friday.

Posts created 7344

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top