Jim Jones Announces New Album ‘The Kitchen’


Ready for a new Jim Jones album? The Harlem native announced his next studio LP, ‘The Kitchen’, will be arriving on June 3rd. To accompany the announcement, Jones revealed the tracklisting featuring 14 records and guest appearances throughout from Dave East, Trav, Neek Bucks, A$AP Ferg, Cory Gunz, Kevin Gates, and more.

See the cover art for ‘The Kitchen’ above and below.

Via 2DBZ:

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Married to the Game” f. Trav, Neek Bucks & King Jigg
  3. “Cocaine” f. Philthy Rich
  4. “The Kitchen” f. Bridget Kelly
  5. “Eastside” f. Dave East
  6. “Two Keys” f. Fred the Godson
  7. “Whole Lot Better” f. Trav
  8. “Addicted to the Game” f. Lorine Chia
  9. “Harlem” f. A$AP Ferg
  10. “Blow It Up” f. Sen City, King Jigg & Neek Bucks
  11. “Jungle” f. Sen City & Cory Gunz
  12. “They All Say” f. Trav
  13. “Situations” f. Kevin Gates & Neek Bucks
  14. “Live Fast Die Young” f. Trav
Posts created 1675

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top