Kanye West Reveals Trackslist For Upcoming “Kids See Ghost” & Pusha T’s Album

Last month, Kanye West revealed the release dates to a few upcoming albums including his own, a joint album with Kid Cudi titled “Kids See Ghost,” Pusha T’s, Nas’ and Teyana Taylor, all via Twitter.

Today, a video surfaced of Ye working in his studio in Wyoming, with tracklists of the projects written on white-boards. Check it out below.

Is Kanye trolling or is really working?

Kids See Ghosts tracklist (June 8):

1. Feel the love
2. Kids see ghosts
3. 4th Dimension
4. Ghost Town
5. Cudi Montage
6. Devil’s Watchin
7. Reborn

Pusha T tracklist (May 25):

1. If You Know U Know
2. Sociopath
3. Game We Play
4. Come Back Baby
5. Infrared
6. Hard Piano
7. How do you Respond
8. Santaria

Kanye West tracklist (June 1):

1. Untitled
2. Extacy
3. Wouldn’t leave
4. Untitled
5. Untitled
6. Untitled
7. Untitled

Nas tracklist (TBA):

1. Everything
2. Untitled
3. Untitled
4. Untitled
5. Untitled
6. Untitled
7. Untitled

Teyana Taylor tracklist (June 22):

1. Gonna Love
2. Hold On
3. 3 Ways
4. Untitled
5. Untitled
6. Untitled
7. Untitled

Posts created 7134

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top