Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Lupe Fiasco Reveals “DROGAS Wave” Artwork

Lupe Fiasco has been hard at work on his forthcoming album “DROGAS Wave” for months now and today he finally unveils the LP’s official artwork, release date and tracklist.

Check it out below.

01. Lupe Fiasco – In The Event Of Typhoon
02. Lupe Fiasco – Drogas
03. Lupe Fiasco – Manilla
04. Lupe Fiasco – Gold Vs. The Right Things To Do
05. Lupe Fiasco – Slave Ship (Interlude)
06. Lupe Fiasco – Wav Files
07. Lupe Fiasco – Down (Feat. Nikki Jean)
08. Lupe Fiasco – Haile Selassie (Feat. Nikki Jean)
09. Lupe Fiasco – Alan Forever (Feat. Crystal Torres)
10. Lupe Fiasco – Helter Skelter (Interlude)
11. Lupe Fiasco – Stronger (Feat. Nikki Jean)
12. Lupe Fiasco – Sun God Sam & The California Drug Deals (Feat. Nikki Jean)
13. Lupe Fiasco – Xo (Feat. Troi Irons)
14. Lupe Fiasco – Don’t Mess Up The Children (Interlude)
15. Lupe Fiasco – Jonylah Forever
16. Lupe Fiasco – Kingdom (Feat. Damian Marley)
17. Lupe Fiasco – Baba Kwesi (Interlude)
18. Lupe Fiasco – Imagine (Feat. Simonsayz & Crystal Torres)
19. Lupe Fiasco – Stack That Cheese (Feat. Nikki Jean)
20. Lupe Fiasco – Cripple (Feat. Elena Pindehughes)
21. Lupe Fiasco – King Nas
22. Lupe Fiasco – Quotations From Chairman Fred (Feat. Nikki Jean & Bishop Edgar Jackson)
23. Lupe Fiasco – Happy Timbuck2 Day
24. Lupe Fiasco – 24 Mural Jr.

View this post on Instagram

Number 7… I remember holding number 1. Such a wild ride since way back then. And the saga continues. As I look back through all my work I think I’ve deciphered my purpose. The main idea of my art…It is to resurrect! When I’m doing the work of the “resurrective” is when I’m in my flow state. It is the best thing I know how to do. Walking between worlds and being the medium. Bringing things back to life. On “Don’t Ruin Us God Said, Wave” I resurrect many things, one being my autonomy and freedom from the clutches of an industry that tried to and did destroy me. It destroyed my joy and my innocence. It made me mean and inconsiderate. With this that joy of creation returns from the netherworld. I return to myself. No pressures & no expectations. Independence earned, the hardest way. “From the depths of the sea…back on the block…” 🌊

A post shared by Lupe Fiasco (@lupefiasco) on

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *