Input your search keywords and press Enter.


Down South Drought comes equipped with 13 tracks in its entirety, giving us a brief glimpse into the life and mind of B. Trill. Lyrical contributions to the project are provided by Da Deputy, Tawaine Hall, and Brandon Marcel, while production is added by Omito, MTF Mob, Sammis Beats, Dreeazy, and Tawaine Hall. This is just the tip of the iceberg as far as B. Trill’s 2016 is concerned. Down South Drought is the perfect medium to deliver a wider introduction to what the young artist has to offer.

You Might Also Like