Input your search keywords and press Enter.

New Album: Gucci Mane – “Evil Genius”

After delivering a few singles over the past few months to build anticipation, Guwop is back with his new album in full, “Evil Genius.” The 18-track LP includes features from Quavo, Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Lil Skies and more.

Listen below.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *