New Album: Rich The Kid – “The World Is Yours”

After releasing hit singles “New Freezer” and “Plug Walk,” Rich The Kid finally delivers his debut album “The World Is Yours” as promised. The 14-track LP includes features from Quavo, Offset, Rick Ross, Jay Critch and more.

Stream below.

Posts created 7118

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top