Input your search keywords and press Enter.


After the success of his ‘Trap Rock‘ EP, Snypa teams up again with DJ Scream alongside Hoodrich Keem for the sequel. The 15-track project features Young Thug, Yak Gotti, Calico Jonez, Benzino, and more. With some of the same production from the original Trap Rock, Snypa steps out on this one, as he mixes trap music with a dab of rock music. Stream below.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *