Input your search keywords and press Enter.


Before we get Bankroll‘s new album, producer, Fresh Jones and King Cee O decided to release a special tribute EP to the late Street Money Worldwide member called, #ForeverBankrollFresh.

The 7-track EP features Bigga Rankin, Block 125, Quicktrip and Strap Da Fool.

Stream below:

#ForeverBankrollFresh BACK

Follow: @akonswils

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *