New Music: Ghostface Killah & RZA – “On That Shit Again”

Ahead of the Wu’s upcoming EP this Friday, Ghostface and RZA team up to release the first single off the project titled “On That Shit Again.”

“You’ve seen episode 1/ Wu documentary by now (and if you haven’t, what were you doing last weekend), now listen to the music inspired by the series. On Friday, we’re coming with a new Wu-Tang EP from @36ChambersALC and Mass Appeal, so let your boss know you’ll be in late to work.”

Listen in below.

1. Ghostface Killah & RZA – On That Shit Again
2. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & Harley – Seen A Lot Of Thing
3. Nas – Project Kids (Skit)
4. RZA – Do The Same As My Brother Do
5. Cheo Hoodari Coker – Yo, Is You Cheo? (Skit)
6. RZA, Masta Killa & Capadonna – Of Mics And Men
7. GZA & Masta Killa – One Rhyme (Skit)

Posts created 7318

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top