Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Metta World Peace returns with the posse cut “Wave” featuring Ben Mclemore, South Side Trey, Deacon, Piff & Oun P. Produced by Humbl Sohl. Get “Wave” on iTunes here.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *