New Music: Tory Lanez – ‘Flex’ + ‘I Told You’ Album Tracklist


On August 19th, Tory Lanez will be dropping his debut LP ‘I Told You’. Today we get a new single, titled ‘Flex’ from the Toronto artist as well as a look at the album cover and tracklisting.

The cover for ‘I Told You’ can be seen above while ‘Flex’ and the tracklisting are available below. Looks like Tory is going the no feature route.

1. I Told You/Another One
2. Guns and Roses
3. Flex
4. To D.R.E.A.M
5. 4am Flex
6. Friends With Benefits
7. Cold Hard Love
8. High
9. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd
12. All The Girls
13. Say It
14. Luv


Posts created 1675

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top