Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Nipsey Hussle Reveals “Victory Lap” Tracklist

With “Victory Lap” set to finally arrive this Friday, Neighborhood Nip first reveals the LP’s official tracklist. The 15-song album will include features from Kendrick Lamar, Diddy, The-Dream, YG and more.

Check it out below.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *