Rich The Kid Reveals “The World Is Yours” Tracklisting

With 2 singles currently on Billboard (“New Freezer” + “Plug Walk“) and “New Freezer” recently going Platinum, Rich The Kid continues to build anticipation for his upcoming debut album “The World Is Yours” set to arrive March 30th.

The 14-track LP is set to have features from Future, Quavo, Offset, Rick Ross, his artist Jay Critch and more. Check out the official tracklist below and be sure to pre-order the project on iTunes now!

Posts created 7146

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top