Rob Markman Reveals “It’s Too Late At The Wake” Artwork + Tracklist

Rob Markman announced the title of his sophomore project “It’s Too Late At The Wake” a few weeks back and today the journalist/rapper reveals the LP’s official artwork and tracklist. Laced with 13-tracks, features will include Styles P, JNYR, Komi and more.

I had the pleasure of hearing the project early and man are ya’ll in for a treat. Rob also recently launched an exclusive merch line for the album with frequent collaborators Since-1982, which is now available on their website.

Check the official tracklisting below and circle back for the official drop.

Posts created 7322

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top