Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Set to premiere tomorrow on DJ Khaled’s “We The Best Radio,” French Montana reveals the official tracklist to his Max-B inspired mixtape “Wave Gods.” The 11-track project will include guest appearances by Kanye West, Nas, Future, Travi$ Scott and more.

Check out below.

1. “Wave Gods (Intro)”
2. “Miley Cyrus” (Ft. Future)
3. “Sanctuary”
4. “Figure It Out” (Ft. Kanye West & Nas)
5. “Man Of My City” (Ft. Travi$ Scott & Big Sean)
6. ‘Holy Moly”
7. “Lock Jaw-Kodak”
8. “Groupie Love-Q
9. “Jackson 6”
10. “Old Man” (Ft. Puff Daddy & Jadakiss)
11. “All Over” (Ft. Chinx)
12. “Off The Rip (Remix)” (Ft. A$AP Rocky & Chinx) [Bonus]

You Might Also Like