Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Young Thug drops “Beautiful Thugger Girls” Tracklist + Cover

Originally titled, Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls, Young Thug simplified the title to “Beautiful Thugger Girls“, inspired by Fiancee Jerrika.

The 14-track album includes features from Millie Go Lightly, Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk and Jacquees.

Check out the track list below and be sure to cop the album June 16th.

1. Family Don’t Matter ft. Millie Go Lightly
2. Tomorrow Til Infinity
3. She Wanna Party
4. Daddy’s Birthday
5. Do U Love Me
6. Relationship ft. Future
7. You Said
8. On Fire
9. Get High ft. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk
10. Feel It
11. Me Or Us
12. Oh Yeah
13. For Y’all ft. Jacquees
14. Take Care



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *